Isadora Moon se mete en un lío / Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble (Paperback)

Isadora Moon se mete en un lío / Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble Cover Image
$8.95
Backordered

Description


Isadora Moon es especial porque es diferente.

Su mamá es un hada, su papá un vampiro y ella tiene un poquito de los dos. Cuando llega el día de «Trae tu mascota al colegio» Isadora quiere llevar a Conjito Rosa, pero su prima mayor Mirabelle tiene un plan mejor...

¿Por qué no llevar un dragón? ¿Qué podría salir mal?

Con irresistibles ilustraciones en negro y rosa y una heroína única, «Isadora Moon» es una encantadora y divertida serie de lecturas ideal para jóvenes lectores que quieren flores y purpurina, pero a los que también les atrae el mundo misterioso de los vampiros.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different.

Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan.

But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!"

About the Author


Harriet Muncaster estudió ilustración en Norwich, e ilustración de libros infantiles en la Escuela de Arte de Cambridge. Ha publicado media docena de libros sobre brujas, princesas y, ahora, hadas-vampiro. Vive en Hertforshire, Inglaterra.

Praise For…


Harriet Muncaster estudió ilustración en Norwich, e ilustración de libros infantiles en la Escuela de Arte de Cambridge. Ha publicado media docena de libros sobre brujas, princesas y, ahora, hadas-vampiro. Vive en Hertforshire, Inglaterra.


Product Details
ISBN: 9788420486321
ISBN-10: 8420486329
Publisher: Alfaguara Infantil
Publication Date: January 30th, 2018
Pages: 106
Language: Spanish
Series: Isadora Moon

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00